2018-2019 SDLTA Officers

BOARD MEMBERS:


Sam Benne (Term expires 2019)

First American Title Company

PO Box 8181

Rapid City, SD 57701

Sam@firstamsd.com

1-605-348-4200


Nancy Lewellen  (Term expires 2020)

Hand County Title Co., Inc.
111 N Broadway Ave, Suite C
Miller, SD 57632
Phone: 605-853-2194
Fax:  605-853-3606
Email:  title.office@midconetwork.com


Michelle Schimke  (Term expires 2021)

Jerauld County Abstract Co., Inc.
PO Box 341
220 East Main St.
Wessington Springs, SD 57382
jerauldcoabst@venturecomm.net

1-605-539-1541



PAST PRESIDENT:


Travis Martin
Black Hills Title, Inc.
PO Box 636
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
travis@bhtitle.com
1-605-892-3949

PRESIDENT:


Michael Anderson
First Dakota Title
600 S Main Ave, Suite 101
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
manderson@thetitleresourcenetwork.com
1-605-338-6505



PRESIDENT ELECT:


Traci Renkly 
Brookings County Title Co. 
422 4th St.
Brookings, SD 57006
TRenkly@tsptitle.com

1-605-696-0100


VICE PRESIDENT:


Ellen Margheim
Rosebud Information Company
dba Rosebud Title Co. & Platte Title Co.
P.O. Box 352; 119 West 6th St.
Gregory, SD 57533
EMargheim@tsptitle.com

1-605-835-7073


SECRETARY/TREASURER:


Sarah Larson
Potter County Land & Abstract
109 N. Exene St.
Gettysburg, SD  57442
sarah@houcklawoffice.biz
1-605-765-2858

 

 

LAND TITLE

ASSOCIATION

sOUTH

dAKOTA