LAND TITLE

ASSOCIATION

2016-2017 SDLTA Officers

BOARD MEMBERS:

Darin Marshall (Term expires 2017)
Brule County Abstract Co.
PO Box 378
Chamberlain, SD   57325
darin@sdtitleco.com
1-605-234-2220

Traci Renkly (Term expires 2018)

Brookings County Title Co. 

422 4th St.

Brookings, SD 57006

605-696-0100

TRenkly@tsptitle.com

 

Ellen Margheim (Term expires 2019)

Rosebud Information Company

dba Rosebud Title Co. & Platte Title Co.

P.O. Box 352; 119 West 6th St.

Gregory, SD 57533

Office: 605-835-7073

EMargheim@tsptitle.com



PAST PRESIDENT:


Michael Larson
Potter County Land & Abstract
109 N. Exene St.
Gettysburg, SD  57442
michael@houcklawoffice.net
1-605-765-2858

PRESIDENT:


Nancy Aas
First Dakota Title - Watertown
168 N Broadway
Watertown, SD 57201
naas@thetitleresourcenetwork.com
1-605-886-5139​

PRESIDENT ELECT:


Travis Martin
Black Hills Title, Inc.
PO Box 636
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
travis@bhtitle.com

1-605-892-3949


VICE PRESIDENT:


Michael Anderson

First Dakota Title
600 S Main Ave, Suite 101
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

manderson@thetitleresourcenetwork.com
1-605-338-6505


 
SECRETARY/TREASURER:


Sarah Larson
Potter County Land & Abstract
109 N. Exene St.
Gettysburg, SD  57442
sarah@houcklawoffice.biz
1-605-765-2858

 

 

sOUTH

dAKOTA